How do I disconnect my account?

Once connected, you can disconnect your accounts anytime:

  • Go to the connections tab
  • In the Xero section, click the drop down.
  • Select “disconnect” and confirm.

Your transactions will no longer sync to Xero and your account connection will no longer be authorised. You can reconnect at any time. 

Powered by Zendesk