As an employee, you can cancel your card by following these steps:
Step 1. Login to your account
Step 2. Click the button with three dots
Step 3. Click 'Freeze card' to temporarily suspend any use of your card, or 'Cancel card' to permanently block your card.
If you freeze your card, you can unfreeze it at a later time in the same place on your account.
If you cancel your card, is this a permanent action and you won't be able to use this card any further.