How do I resend an invitation to a new user?

After you've invited a new user to your Airwallex account, they'll receive an email with a verification link. The link expires after 14 days, but if they miss it, you can resend the invitation easily. Just follow these steps:

Step 1. Click into Account > User Management in the menu on the left. Find your user and click the 3-dot button, then click 'Resend invitation'

Screenshot 2024-01-10 at 12.30.21 pm.png

Step 2. Your user will receive a new email. Ask them to click 'Join account' in the email to begin signing up!

blobid1.png

 

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request