How do I resend an invitation to a new user?

After you've invited a new user to your Airwallex account, they'll receive an email with a verification link. The link expires after 24 hours, but if they miss it, you can resend it easily. Just follow these steps:

 

Step 1. Click into Account > User Management in the menu on the left. Find your user and click the 3-dot button.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-17_at_2.22.46_pm.png

 

Step 2. Click 'Resend invitation'.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-17_at_2.23.41_pm.png

Step 3. Your user will receive a new email. Ask them to click 'Join account' in the email to begin signing up!

Screen_Shot_2021-03-17_at_2.30.58_pm.png

Powered by Zendesk